
Missouri Division of Workers’ Compensation is an equal opportunity employer/program. Auxiliary aids and services 
are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.   TDD/TTY: 800-735-2966   Relay Missouri: 711 

WC-MD-03 (01-23)  AI 

 

MISSOURI DEPARTMENT OF LABOR AND INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS 

APPLICATION FOR EVIDENTIARY HEARING 

P.O. Box 58 
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0058 

Pursuant to 8 CSR 50-2.030(1)(I), this form shall be used if the total amount of the additional reimbursement sought is more than one thousand 
dollars ($1,000), or this form may also be used to request an evidentiary hearing by any party aggrieved by the Division Director’s Administrative 
Ruling, in a case where the additional reimbursement sought was $1,000 or less. 

      , )   
Health Care Provider,  ) Medical Fee Dispute No:     -       
  )   

vs.  ) DWC Injury No.:     -       
  )   
      , ) Employee (Patient):       
Employer,  )   
  ) Date of Accident/  

and  ) Occupational Disease:       
  )   
      , )   
Insurer  )   

APPLICATION FOR EVIDENTIARY HEARING 
 

The undersigned party hereby applies to the Division of Workers’ Compensation for an evidentiary hearing in the above captioned case. 

 Health Care Provider Name       

 Employer Name       

 Insurer/Third Party Administrator Name       

 Respectfully submitted,       

 Name of Attorney       

 Law Firm       

 Address       

 Bar No.       

 Phone No.       

 Fax No.       

 Email Address       
   

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE 
DIVISION USE ONLY 

I, the undersigned, certify that a true and accurate copy of this Application for Evidentiary Hearing has been 
mailed or hand delivered to all attorneys and/or all parties of record this 

 

       day of       , 20    .  
       

Attorney’s Signature  Date  
  

Attorney’s Name (Printed)  Bar No.  
  

Address (if different than above)  
  

  * Please be advised that corporations and limited liability companies appearing before the Division 
must be represented by an attorney licensed in the State of Missouri. See Reed v. Labor and Ind. 
Rel. Commn., 789 S.W.2d 19, 20 (Mo. banc 1990). 

* If the Health Care Provider is a corporation or a LLC, and this Application is not signed by an 
attorney, this Application will be rejected. DATE STAMP 
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